Dan Beaulaurier

Singer Songwriter Guitarist

Dan Beaulaurier - Circle Star

Year of release: 2008

A collection of songs with mostly stream-of-consciousness lyrics and just guitar and voice for the most part. Includes "Consequences", the song on the video page of my website. 

  • Couer d'Alene
  • Gloria
  • Real
  • Consequences
  • Collide
  • Days of the Week
  • All Around Me
  • Tunitas
  • Saved By My Stories
  • Burn It Down

Price - £7.99

You can buy it on:

Dan Beaulaurier - Circle Star