Dan Beaulaurier

Singer Songwriter Guitarist

Dan Beaulaurier - Car Pizza

Year of release: 2013

"Car Pizza" is a collection of rock and country-folk tinged songs from the past few years. The mix of solo acoustic recordings and multi-tracked Dans playing guitars, bass and drums take in a lot of musical landscapes. On the track "I Have Seen", Jeremy Mendonca sings some harmonies and lays down some electric guitar while Hanna Grahm plays fiddle. He's also put together a rockin' band to support the new album.

  • Real Love
  • Fire Within
  • Wasted Time
  • Overdrive
  • Oceans In My Mind
  • Her Favorite Song
  • I Have Seen
  • Plane Drone
  • Home
  • Let It Be
  • Hold On Again
  • Violet Ease

Price - £7.99

You can buy it on:

Dan Beaulaurier - Car Pizza